Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Sutliff
Dean of Kinesiology/Ahtletics
(714) 432-5122 msutliff@occ.cccd.edu
Jason Kehler
Athletics Director
(714) 432-5770 jkehler@occ.cccd.edu
Laura Behr
Assistant Athletic Director
(714) 432-5112 lbehr@occ.cccd.edu
Ashley Rippeon
Compliance/Eligibility
(714) 432-5770 arippeon@occ.cccd.edu
James Shepard
Division/Area Office Coordinator
(714) 432-5766 jshepard@occ.cccd.edu
Tony Altobelli
Sports Information Director
(714) 432-5175 aaltobelli@occ.cccd.edu
Chaz Kekipi
Athletic Trainer
(714) 432-6889 ckekipi1@occ.cccd.edu
Isabel Archuleta
Athletic Trainer
(714) 432-5116 iarchuleta@occ.cccd.edu
Mike Nakahara
Athletic Trainer
(714) 432-5656 mnakahara@occ.cccd.edu
Tony Magana
Men's Equipment Manager
(714) 432-5891 jmagana33@occ.cccd.edu
Chastity Dutro
Women's Equipment Manager
(714) 432-0202, ext. 26591 cdutro@occ.cccd.edu
Luis Miranda
Academic Counselor
(714) 432-5779 pmiranda8@occ.cccd.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Altobelli
Head Coach
Baseball
(714) 432-5892 jaltobelli@occ.cccd.edu
Ron La Ruffa
Assistant Coach
Baseball
(714) 432-5892
Nate Johnson
Assistant Coach
Baseball
(714) 432-5892
Kent Watanabe
Assistant Coach
Baseball
(714) 432-5892
Tim Matz
Assistant Coach
Baseball
(714) 432-5892

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Spencer
Head Coach
Men's Basketball
(714) 432-5124 sspencer@occ.cccd.edu
Steve Tamanaha
Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
(714) 432-5124 stamanaha@occ.cccd.edu
Demetrius Cash
Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
(714) 432-5124
Jesse Miramontez
Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
(714) 432-5124
Jamaal Lee
Assistant Coach
jlee347@occ.cccd.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sammy Doucette
Head Coach
(714) 432-5767

Women's Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Cutenese
Head Coach
(714) 432-5011 ccutenese@occ.cccd.edu

Men's Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cam Brown
Head Coach -- Men's Crew
(949) 645-3505 cbrown164@occ.cccd.edu

Women's Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Behr
Head Coach
Women's Crew
(714) 432-5899 lbehr@occ.cccd.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marco Ochoa
Head Coach
(714) 432-5890 mochoa@occ.cccd.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marco Ochoa
Head Coach
(714) 432-5890 mochoa@occ.cccd.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bubba Gonzalez
Head Coach
Football
(714) 432-5862 jgonzalez170@occ.cccd.edu
Doug Smith
Assistant Coach
Jan Jorgensen
Assistant Coach -- Defensive Coordinator
Junior Tagaloa
Assistant Coach -- Wide Receivers
Vinni Mesa
Assistant Coach -- Linebackers
Ray de Avila
Assistant Coach -- Quarterbacks
Dan Urbanos
Assistant Coach -- Offensive Coordinator
Twin Fernandes
Assistant Coach -- Defensive Backs

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Collins
Head Coach
Men's Golf
(949) 244-3401 tchpro@aol.com

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Collins
Head Coach
(949) 244-3401 tchpro@aol.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Smith
Head Coach
Men's Soccer
(714) 432-2865 ksmith@occ.cccd.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Smith
Head Coach
Women's Soccer
(714) 432-5124 ksmith@occ.cccd.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jodie Kiaha
Head Coach
jlegaspi4@cccd.edu
Tara Allis
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Iacopetti
Head Coach
(714) 432-5768 aiacopetti@occ.cccd.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Iacopetti
Head Coach
(714) 432-5768 aiacopetti@occ.cccd.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Ketcham
Head Coach
Men's Tennis
(714) 432-6848 cketcham@occ.cccd.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Ketcham
Head Coach
Women's Tennis
(714) 432-6848 cketcham@occ.cccd.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Williams
Head Coach
Men's Track and Field
(714) 432-5890 jwilliams294@occ.cccd.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Williams
Head Coach
Women's Track and Field
(714) 432-5890 jwilliams294@occ.cccd.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Turner
Head Coach
Men's Volleyball
(714) 432-5014 tturner@occ.cccd.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Cutenese
Head Coach
Women's Volleyball
(714) 432-5011 ccutenese@occ.cccd.edu

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Lee
Head Coach
Men's Water Polo
(714) 432-5768 alee@occ.cccd.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Iacopetti
Head Coach
aiacopetti@occ.cccd.edu